Contact Us & Staff

Contact Us

Cohasset Golf Club
P.O. Box 247
175 Lamberts Lane
Cohasset, MA 02025

Phone: 781.383.9890
Fax: 781.383.2904

For Business Office contact:
Jim Simmons, General Manager ext. 19
email: jim@cohassetgc.org

Josie Tamulynas,  Business Office Administrator ext. 10
email: josie@cohassetgc.org

Kristen Woods, Controller ext. 12
email: kwoods@cohassetgc.org

For Functions and Events contact:
Shelagh Flaherty, Food & Beverage Manager, Events Coordinator ext. 16
email: sflaherty@cohassetgc.org

For Golf Shop contact:
Bryan Kienke, Head Golf Professional ext. 25
email: bryank@cohassetgc.org

For Golf Course Superintendent contact:
Glen Misiaszek, CGSA 781-383-9890 ext. 36
email: gmisiaszek@cohassetgc.org

For Employment Opportunities contact:
Myranda Dunlea - Dining Room Supervisor - 781-383-9890 Ext. 17 myranda@cohassetgc.org
Bryan Kienke, Head Golf Pro – 781-383-9890 Ext. 25 bryank@cohassetgc.org 
Glen Misiaszek, Grounds Superintendent – 781-383-9890 Ext. 36 gmisiaszek@cohassetgc.org
Chris Finn, Executive Chef - 781-383-9890 Ext. 15 cfinn@cohassetgc.org

Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Clubhouse
Simmons, Jim General Manager
Flaherty, Shelagh Food & Beverage Manager
Dunlea, Myranda, Dining Room Supervisor
Finn, Chris Executive Chef
McCrillis, Adam Sous Chef

Golf
Kienke, Bryan PGA Head Golf Professional
Potty, Joseph Assistant Golf Professional
Nethercott, Pat Assistant Golf Professional

Grounds
Misiaszek, CGCS, Glen J. Certified Golf Course Superintendent
Leahy, Mike Assistant Superintendent
Hayes, Chris Crew Member
Dobson, David Crew Member
Brien, Sean Equipment Technician

House
Meola, Anthony Clubhouse Maintenance Supervisor

Office
Simmons, Jim General Manager
Woods, Kristen Controller
Tamulynas, Josie Business Office Administrator

Tennis
Jara, Oscar Tennis Director
Jara, Zuzana Assistant Tennis Pro
Roach, Aiden Assistant Tennis Pro
Riley, Timothy Assistant Tennis Pro

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load