Contact Us & Staff


Contact Us:


Cohasset Golf Club
P.O. Box 247
175 Lamberts Lane
Cohasset, MA 02025

Phone: 781.383.9890
Fax: 781.383.2904

For Business Office contact:
Jim Simmons, General Manager ext. 19
email: jim@cohassetgc.org

Josie Tamulynas,  Business Office Administrator ext. 10
email: josie@cohassetgc.org

Kristen Woods, Controller ext. 12
email: kwoods@cohassetgc.org

For Functions and Events contact:
Enrico Coppola, Clubhouse Manager ext. 16
email: EnricoC@cohassetgc.org

For Golf Shop contact:
Bryan Kienke, Head Golf Professional ext. 25
email: bryank@cohassetgc.org

For Golf Course Superintendent contact:
Glen Misiaszek, CGSA 781-383-9890 ext. 36
email: gmisiaszek@cohassetgc.org

For Employment Opportunities contact:
Enrico Coppola, Clubhouse Manager - 781-383-9890 Ext. 16 EnricoC@cohassetgc.org
Eric Smith, Executive Chef - 781-383-9890 Ext. 15 eric@cohassetgc.org
Bryan Kienke, Head Golf Pro – 781-383-9890 Ext. 25 bryank@cohassetgc.org 
Glen Misiaszek, Grounds Superintendent – 781-383-9890 Ext. 36 gmisiaszek@cohassetgc.org


Club Staff

To view biographies for our staff, please click on their name below.

Clubhouse
Simmons, Jim General Manager
Coppola, Enrico Clubhouse Manager
Farrow, Jordan Dining Room Manager
Smith, Eric Executive Chef
McCrillis, Adam Sous Chef

Golf
Kienke, Bryan PGA Head Golf Professional
Arthurs, Nick PGA Assistant Golf Professional 
Potty, Joseph PGA Assistant Golf Professional

Grounds
Misiaszek, CGCS, Glen J. Certified Golf Course Superintendent
Leahy, Mike Assistant Superintendent
Hayes, Chris Crew Member
Brien, Sean Equipment Technician

House
Meola, Anthony Clubhouse Maintenance Supervisor

Office
Simmons, Jim General Manager
Woods, Kristen Controller
Tamulynas, Josie Business Office Administrator
Ciccolo, Nanci Office Assistant

Tennis
Leahy, Brian Director of Tennis & Paddle
Roach, Aiden Assistant Tennis Pro
Riley, Timothy Assistant Tennis Pro

Site Scripts
Hide Click to Edits:
FED Scripts
CWS & Content Load